CTeen Kick-Off Pizza Party

Tuesday, October 26, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Address Upon Rsvp, TX

JLI - Antisemitism

Monday, November 1, 7:30pm -

Mega Challah Bake 2021

Sunday, November 7, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
3500 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX

Jewish Kids Club- winter series

Sunday, October 24, 11:00am -

Suds and Soul

Sunday, October 10, 6:30pm -

High Holiday Services 5782 (2021)

Monday, September 6, 7:30pm -

Shofar Factory

Sunday, August 29, 11:00am -
, TX

Jewish Family Cookout

Sunday, August 15, 5:00pm -

Jewish Kids Club - Senses

Sunday, August 8, 11:00am -

Bowling Night

Monday, June 21, 7:30pm -

Jewish Kids Club

Sunday, June 20, 11:00am -

Challah Bake

Thursday, May 13, 7:30pm -

Jewish Kids Club

Sunday, May 9, 11:00am -

Glass Etching

Sunday, April 25, 5:00pm -

Pesach Seder

Saturday, March 27, 8:30pm -

Out of the Box Purim

Thursday, February 25, 6:45pm -

Virtual Family Hamantachen Bake

Sunday, February 21, 11:00am -

The Great Babka Bake

Monday, January 18, 7:00pm -

Chanukah Public Lighting

Sunday, December 13, 5:30pm -

Shabbat Services on Chanukah

Saturday, December 12, 10:00am -

Chanukah To Go!

Thursday, December 10, 5:30pm to 7:30pm

High Holiday Services

Thursday, September 17, 7:30pm - Monday, September 28, 7:55pm
Address Upon Rsvp, TX

Purim in the Roarin 20s

Monday, March 9, 8:00pm - Tuesday, March 10, 5:00pm

Community Shabbat Dinner

Friday, January 31, 6:30pm -

Copy of Community Shabbat Dinner

Friday, January 31, 6:30pm -

Havdalah and Chanukah Family Party

Saturday, December 28, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rsvp For Address, TX